Return to previous page

LABEL: Fueled By Ramen

CAT NO: 0075678645655

BARCODE: 0075678645655



1. “Introduction” (Instrumental)  (0:37)
2. “The Only Difference Between Martyrdom And Suicide Is Press Coverage”  (2:54)
3. “London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines”  (3:23)
4. “Nails For Breakfast, Tacks For Snacks”  (3:23)
5. “Camisado”  (3:11)
6. “Time To Dance”  (3:22)
7. “Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off”  (3:20)
8. “Intermission” (Instrumental)  (2:35)
9. “But It’s Better If You Do”  (3:25)
10. “I Write Sins Not Tragedies” (3:06)
11. “I Constantly Thank God For Esteban” 3:30
12. “There’s A Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven’t Thought Of It Yet” (3:16)
13. “Build God, Then We’ll Talk” (3:40)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PANIC! AT THE DISCO – A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out – LP – Silver Vinyl [AUG 27]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.