Return to previous page

LABEL: Rhino 

CAT NO: 0603497846368

BARCODE: 0603497846368


LP1: New Terry Date Mix Tracklisting:


Side One

  1. “Hellbound”
  2. “Goddamn Electric”
  3. “Yesterday Don’t Mean Shit”
  4. “You’ve Got To Belong To It”
  5. “Revolution Is My Name”


Side Two

  1. “Death Rattle”
  2. “We’ll Grind That Axe For A Long Time”
  3. “Uplift”
  4. “It Makes Them Disappear”
  5. “I’ll Cast A Shadow”


LP2: Bonus Tracks


Side One

  1. “Avoid The Light”
  2. “Immortally Insane”
  3. “Cat Scratch Fever”
  4. “Hole In The Sky”


Side Two

  1. “Electric Funeral”
  2. “Goddamn Electric” – Radio Mix
  3. “Revolution Is My Name” – Radio Edit
  4. “I’ll Cast A Shadow” – Radio Edit



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PANTERA – Reinventing The Steel (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) – 2LP – Limited Silver Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.