Return to previous page


01. Enchantment
02. Hallowed Land
03. The Last Time
04. Forever Failure
05. Once Solemn
06. Shadowkings
07. Elusive Cure
08. Yearn For Change
09. Shades Of God
10. Hands Of Reason
11. I See Your Face
12. Jaded

LABEL: Music For Nations
CAT NO: 19439814631
BARCODE: 194398146317



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PARADISE LOST – Draconian Times (25th Anniversary Edition) – LP – Transparent Electric Blue Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.