Return to previous page

Track Listing:

1. Up for the Down Stroke
2. Testify
3. The Goose
4. I Can Move You (If You Let Me)
5. I Just Got Back (From the Fantasy: Ahead of Our Time in the Four Lands of Elliott)
6. All Goodies Are Gone
7. Whatever Makes Baby Feel Good
8. Presence of a Brain

LABEL: Decca

CAT NO: 7751360

BARCODE: 602577513602



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PARLIAMENT – Up For The Down Stroke – LP – 180g Black Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.