Return to previous page

A1 – Story Continues
A2 – Frank Dies
A3 – Quidditch World Cup
A4 – Dark Mark
A5 – Foreign Visitors Arrive
A6 – Goblet Of Fire
A7 – Rita Skeeter
A8 – Sirius Fire
B1 – Golden Egg
B2 – Neville’s Waltz
B3 – Harry In Winter
B4 – Potter Waltz
B5 – Underwater Secrets
B6 – Black Lake
B7 – Hogwarts’ March
C1 – Maze
C2 – Voldemort
C3 – Death Of Cedric
C4 – Another Year Ends
C5 – Hogwarts Hymn
D1 – Do The Hippogriff
D2 – This Is The Night
D3 – Magic Works

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Patrick Doyle – Harry Potter And The Goblet Of Fire (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2xLP, Picture Disc)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.