Return to previous page

Track Listing

LP1 Side A – Remastered Album

  1. The Song We Were Singing
  2. The World Tonight
  3. If You Wanna

LP1 Side B – Remastered Album

  1. Somedays
  2. Young Boy
  3. Calico Skies
  4. Flaming Pie

LP2 Side A – Remastered Album

  1. Heaven On A Sunday
  2. Used To Be Bad
  3. Souvenir

LP2 Side B – Remastered Album

  1. Little Willow
  2. Really Love You
  3. Beautiful Night
  4. Great Day

LP3 Side A – Home Recordings

  1. The Song We Were Singing [Home Recording]
  2. The World Tonight [Home Recording]
  3. If You Wanna [Home Recording]
  4. Somedays [Home Recording]
  5. Young Boy [Home Recording]

LP3 Side B – Home Recordings

  1. Calico Skies [Home Recording]
  2. Flaming Pie [Home Recording]
  3. Souvenir [Home Recording]
  4. Little Willow [Home Recording]
  5. Beautiful Night [1995 Demo]
  6. Great Day [Home Recording


CAT NO: 861772

BARCODE: 602508617720


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PAUL McCARTNEY – Flaming Pie – 3LP – Half-Speed Master Vinyl [JULY 31]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.