Return to previous page

LABEL: Capitol Records/MPL

CAT NO: 602557567571

BARCODE: 602557567571



Side One
1. Coming Up
2. Temporary Secretary
3. On The Way
4. Waterfalls
5. Nobody Knows
Side Two
1. Front Parlour
2. Summer’s Day Song
3. Frozen Jap
4. Bogey Music
5. Darkroom
6. One Of These Days



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PAUL MCCARTNEY – McCartney II (Abbey Road Remaster) – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.