Return to previous page



1. “Long Tailed Winter Bird”
2. “Find My Way”
3. “Pretty Boys”
4. “Women and Wives”
5. “Lavatory Lil’”
6. “Slidin’”
7. “Deep Deep Feeling”
8. tba
9. “Seize the Day”
10. tba
11. “Winter Bird / When Winter Comes”



CAT NO: 3513656

BARCODE: 00602435136561


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PAUL MCCARTNEY – McCartney III – CD [DEC 11th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.