Return to previous page


CAT NO: 3513659

BARCODE: 00602435136592


Side A

1. “Long Tailed Winter Bird”
2. “Find My Way”
3. “Pretty Boys”
4. “Women and Wives”
5. “Lavatory Lil'”
6. “Slidin'”

Side B

7. “Deep Deep Feeling”
8. tba
9. “Seize the Day”
10. tba
11. “Winter Bird / When Winter Comes”



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PAUL MCCARTNEY – McCartney III – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.