Return to previous page

CAT NO: 19439801821
BARCODE: 194398018218


Side One
1. The Boy In The Bubble
2. Graceland
3. I Know What I Know
4. Gumboots
5. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes
Side Two
6. You Can Call Me Al
7. Under African Skies
8. Homeless
9. Crazy Love Vol II
10. That Was Your Mother
11. All Around The World Or The Myth Of Fingerprints


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PAUL SIMON – Graceland – LP – Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.