Return to previous page

LABEL: Polydor

CAT NO: 3556643

BARCODE: 00602435566436



1. Cosmic Fringes
2. True
3. Fat Pop
4. Shade Of Blue
5. Glad  Times
6. Cobweb / Connections
7. Testify
8. That Pleasure
9. Failed
10. Moving Canvas
11. In Better Times
12. Still Glides The Stream

* Deluxe Edition includes Fat Pop, Mid-Sömmer Musik (the live special from November last year) and bonus tracks.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PAUL WELLER – Fat Pop (Volume 1) – 3CD – Deluxe Edition Boxset”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.