Return to previous page

LABEL: Music On Vinyl


BARCODE: 8719262017702



Side A
1. Everytime You Go Away
2. Come Back And Stay
3. I’m Only Foolin’ Myself
4. Senza Una Donna (Without A Woman) (feat. Zucchero)

Side B
1. I’m Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down
2. Broken Man
3. Everything Must Change

Side C
1. Wonderland
2. Don’t Dream It’s Over
3. Love Of The Common People
4. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home)

Side D
1. Both Sides Now (feat. Clannad)
2. Some People
3. Oh Girl
4. Softy Whispering I Love You


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PAUL YOUNG – From Time To Time: The Singles Collection – 2LP – 180g Vinyl [JUL 16]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.