Return to previous page


CAT NO: PL7025

BARCODE: 843563130926



Side A
1. Intro
2. Jappy Jap
3. Suite For Beaver 1
4. Suite For Beaver 2

Side B
1. OST
2. Empty Bottles
3. The Outrage
4. The Hang Loose
5. The Double K Show

Side C
1. Tales Of Kidd Drunk
2. Keepin It Live
3. The Dig
4. The Heat
5. Montego Slay

Side D
1. The LA Song
2. 8 Is Enuff
3. Acid Raindrops
4. The Joyride
5. The Breakdown



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PEOPLE UNDER THE STAIRS – O.S.T. – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.