Return to previous page

LABEL: Get On Down


BARCODE: 0664425272413



A1. In The House
A2. Carmel City
A3. I Get Physical
A4. Sun Won’t Come Out

B1. I Got Love
B2. Escape
B3. The Main Ingredient
B4. Worldwide

C1. All The Places
C2. Tell Me
C3. Take You There
C4. Searching

D1. Check It Out
D2. In The Flesh
D3. It’s On You
D4. Get On The Mic


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PETE ROCK & CL SMOOTH – The Main Ingredient – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.