Return to previous page

Tracklisting : 

Side 1
1. That’ll Do from the film Babe 2: Pig in the City.
2. Down to Earth from the film Wall-E.
3. This Is Party Man. from the film Virtuosity.
4. The Book of Love from the film Shall We Dance?
5. Taboo from the film Natural Born Killers, feat. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan.
Side 2
1. Everybird from the film Birds Like Us.
2. Walk Through The Fire from the film Against All Odds.
3. Speak (Bol) from the film The Reluctant Fundamentalist.
4. Nocturnal from the film Les Morsures de l’Aube.
5. In Your Eyes from the film Say Anything.

LABEL: Real World


BARCODE: 884108008195


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PETER GABRIEL – Rated PG – LP – 180G Vinyl – Half Speed Mastered [JUNE 12th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.