Return to previous page

LABEL: Beggars Banquet


BARCODE: 614027803119



A1. Mirror To My Woman’s Mind
A2. Subway
A3. Gliding Like A Whale
A4. Disappearing

B1. Mercy Rain
B2. I’ll Fall With Your Knife
B3. The Scarlet Thing In You
B4. Sails Wave Goodbye

C1. Wild Birds Flock To Me
C2. Huuvola
C3. Cascade

D1. Mercy Rain (Production Rough Mix)
D2. Gliding Like A Whale (Backing Track)
D3. Sail On White
D4. Wish (Backing Track)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PETER MURPHY – Cascade – 2LP – Scarlet Vinyl [June 25th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.