Return to previous page

LABEL: Dais Records


BARCODE: 011586671119



1. Echo
2. Dissolving To A Voice
3. She Pined Away
4. Obsidian Glass Ft. Konrad Black
5. A Tight Passage
6. His Rejection
7. The Night Is Ending
8. In The Depths Of His Eyes
9. It’s A Love Story, After All Ft. DBridge
10. Narcissus


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PIERCE WITH ARROW – Shatter – LP – Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.