Return to previous page

LABEL: Pink Floyd Records


BARCODE: 825646493180



Side One
1. Let There Be More Light – Pink Floyd (5.38)
2. Remember a Day – Pink Floyd (4.33)
3. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun – Pink Floyd (5.28)
4. Corporal Clegg – Pink Floyd (4.13)

Side Two
1. A Saucerful of Secrets – Pink Floyd (11.52)
2. See Saw – Pink Floyd (4.36)
3. Jugband Blues – Pink Floyd (3.00)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PINK FLOYD – A Saucerful Of Secrets (Remastered) – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.