Return to previous page

LABEL: Island

CAT NO: 0898541

BARCODE: 00602508985416



Side A

  1. Big Exit
  2. Good Fortune
  3. A Place Called Home
  4. One Line
  5. Beautiful Feeling
  6. The Whores Hustle And The Hustlers Whore

Side B

  1. This Mess We’re In
  2. You Said Something
  3. Kamikaze
  4. This Is Love
  5. Horses In My Dreams
  6. We Float



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PJ HARVEY – Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.