Return to previous page

LABEL: Island

CAT NO: 725318

BARCODE: 0602507253189



A1. The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth
A2. Shame
A3. Who The Fuck?
A4. The Pocket Knife
A5. The Letter

B1. The Slow Drug
B2. No Child Of Mine
B3. Cat On The Wall
B4. You Come Through
B5. It’s You
B6. The End
B7. The Desperate Kingdom Of Love
B8. The Darker Days Of Me & Him


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PJ HARVEY – Uh Huh Her (2021 Reissue) – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.