Return to previous page

LABEL: Island

CAT NO: 725375

BARCODE: 0602507253752



1. The Devil (Demo)
2. Dear Darkness (Demo)
3. Grow Grow Grow (Demo)
4. When Under Ether (Demo)
5. White Chalk (Demo)
6. Broken Harp (Demo)
7. Silence (Demo)
8. To Talk To You (Demo)
9. The Piano (Demo)
10. Before Departure (Demo)
11. The Mountain (Demo)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PJ HARVEY – White Chalk : Demos – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.