Return to previous page

LABEL: Island

CAT NO: 725347

BARCODE: 0602507253479



Side A
1. The Devil
2. Dear Darkness
3. Grow Grow Grow
4. When Under Ether
5. White Chalk

Side B
1. Broken Harp
2. Silence
3. To Talk To You
4. The Piano
5. Before Departure
6. The Mountain



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PJ HARVEY – White Chalk – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.