Return to previous page

LABEL: Memorials of Distinction


BARCODE: 5055869504386



1. Danish Pastry Lyrics
2. Lemonade
3. Barks Like A Dog
4. Walking The Cow (Daniel Johnston cover)
5. Can U Hear Me Now?
6. Sorry
7. Worms
8. And I Was Like
9. Eugh
10. Our Love Is Shrinking Down


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PORRIDGE RADIO – Rice, Pasta and Other Fillers – LP – Limited Clear Vinyl [MAR 26th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.