Return to previous page


1. Hollywood’s Bleeding
2. Saint Tropez
3. Enemies (feat. Da Baby)
4. Allergic
5. A Thousand Bad Times
6. Circles
7. Die for Me (feat. Future and Halsey)
8. On the Road (feat. Meek Mill and Lil Baby)
9. Take What You Want (feat. Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)
10. I’m Gonna Be
11. Staring at the Sun (feat. SZA)
12. Sunflower (feat. Swae Lee)
13. Internet
14. Goodbyes (feat. Young Thug)
15. Myself
16. I Know
17. Wow


CAT NO: 864313

BARCODE: 60258643132


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “POST MALONE – Hollywood Bleeding – 2LP -Pink Vinyl [JUNE 26th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.