Return to previous page


A1 Faron Young
A2 Bonny
A3 Appetite
A4 When Love Breaks Down
A5 Goodbye Lucille #1
A6 Hallelujah
B1 Moving The River
B2 Horsin’ Around
B3 Desire As
B4 Blueberry Pies
B5 When The Angels



CAT NO: 19439796461 

BARCODE: 194397964615


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PREFAB SPROUT – Steve McQueen – LP – Limited Picture Disc [NAD-OCT10]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.