Return to previous page


  1. Sign of Fear
  2. Face the emptiness
  3. Everytime It Rains
  4. New religion
  5. Fighting the Darkness
  6. The Darkness
  7. Recapitulation
  8. Blood on Your Hands

  1. The Curse Of Sharon
  2. Too much time
  3. Psycho
  4. World on Fire
  5. The Man (That I Don’t Know)
  6. Fighting The Darkness (Orchestral Version) (Bonus Track)

LABEL: Nuclear Blast

CAT NO: NB 4981-4

BARCODE: 727361498146


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PRIMAL FEAR – New Religon – 2LP – Limited Orange / Red Marbled Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.