Return to previous page
1 1999
2 Little Red Corvette
3 Delirious
4 Let’s Pretend We’re Married
5 D.M.S.R.
6 Automatic
7 Something In The Water (Does Not Compute)
8 Free
9 Lady Cab Driver
10 All The Critics Love U In New York
11 International Lover


Product code:  603497849987
Format : Double Vinyl LP
Label : Warner


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PRINCE – 1999 Remastered – 2LP – Limited Edition Purple Vinyl [NOV 29]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.