Return to previous page

LABEL: Parachute Recordings


BARCODE: 803343258837



LP1 – Side A
1. Cissy Strut
2. Superstition
3. Chameleon

LP1 – Side B
1. Asswoop
2. The Undertaker
3. Joy And Pain
4. I Know You Got Soul

LP2 – Side A
1. I Got My Groove On
2. Hair
3. Love And Happiness

LP2 – Side B
1. Are You Gonna Go My Way
2. The Jam


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PRINCE – Christmas in Utrecht : Volume One – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.