Return to previous page


Side A:

1. One Nite Alone…

2. U’re Gonna C Me

3. Here On Earth

4. A Case Of U

Side B:

1. Have A Heart

2. Objects In The Mirror

3. Avalanche

4. Pearls B4 the Swine

5. Young and Beautiful

6. Arboretum


CAT NO: 19075935421

BARCODE: 190759354216


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PRINCE – One Nite Alone… Solo Piano and Voice by Prince – LP -Limited Edition Purple Vinyl [MAY 29th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.