Return to previous page

Track Listing:
A1 Rainbow Children
A2 Muse 2 the Pharaoh
A3 Digital Garden
B1 The Work Pt 1
B2 Everywhere
B3 The Sensual Everafter
B4 Mellow
C1 1+1+1 is 3
C2 Deconstruction
C3 Wedding Feast
C4 She Loves Me 4 Me
C5 Family Name
D1 The Everlasting Now
D2 Last December


CAT NO: 19075918041

BARCODE: 190759180419


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PRINCE – The Rainbow Children – 2LP – Limited Crystal Clear Vinyl [MAY 29th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.