Return to previous page

LABEL: Sony Music

CAT NO: 19439866152

BARCODE: 194398661520



01. Welcome 2 America
02. Running Game (Son Of A Slave Master)
03. Born 2 Die
04. 1000 Light Years From Here
05. Hot Summer
06. Stand Up And B Strong
07. Check The Record
08. Same Page Different Book
09. When She Comes
10. 1010 (Rin Tin Tin)
11. Yes
12. One Day We Will All B Free


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PRINCE – Welcome 2 America – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.