Return to previous page


Side A
1. Contract On The World Love Jam
2. Brothers Gonna Work It Out
3. 911 Is A Joke
4. Incident At 66.6 FM
5. Welcome To The Terrordome
6. Meet The G That Killed Me
7. Pollywanacraka
8. Anti-Nigger Machine
9. Burn Hollywood Burn
10. Power To The People

Side B
1. Who Stole The Soul?
2. Fear Of A Black Planet
3. Revolutionary Generation
4. Can’t Do Nuttin’ For Ya, Man!
5. Reggie Jax
6. Leave This Off Your Fu*Kin Charts
7. B Side Wins Again
8. War At 33 1/3
9. Final Count Of The Collision Between Us And The Damned
10. Fight The Power

LABEL: Def Jam

CAT NO: 5234462

BARCODE: 602537998647



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PUBLIC ENEMY – Fear Of A Black Planet – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.