Return to previous page

Track Listing:

1. Radio Ga Ga (5:49)
2. Tear It Up (3:28)
3. It’s A Hard Life (4:08)
4. Man On The Prowl (3:28)
5. Machines (Back To Humans) (5:10)
6. I Want To Break Free (3:20)
7. Keep Passing The Open Windows (5:21)
8. Hammer To Fall (4:28)
9. Is This The World We Created…? (2:13)


CAT NO: 4720278

BARCODE: 602547202789




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “QUEEN – The Works – LP – 180g Half Speed Mastered Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.