Return to previous page


Side 1 (Drive):
1. Drive
2. Try Not To Breathe
3. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
4. Everybody Hurts
5. New Orleans Instrumental No.1
6. Sweetness Follows

Side 2 (Ride):
1. Monty Got A Raw Deal
2. Ignoreland
3. Star Me Kitten
4. Man On The Moon
5. Nightswimming
6. Find The River

CAT NO: 7202983
BARCODE: 888072029835




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “R.E.M. – Automatic For The People (25th Anniversary Edition) – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.