Return to previous page

A1 – Main Titles
A2 – The Rains Of Castamere
A3 – Breaker Of Chains
A4 – Watchers On The Wall
A5 – I’m Sorry For Today
A6 – Thenns
B1 – Mereen
B2 – First Of His Name
B3 – The Biggest Fire The North Has Ever Seen
B4 – Three Eyed Raven
B5 – Two Swords
C1 – Oathkeeper
C2 – You Are No Son Of Mine
C3 – The North Remembers
C4 – Let’s Kill Some Crows
C5 – Craster’s Keep
D1 – The Real North
D2 – Forgive Me
D3 – He Is Lost
D4 – I Only See What Matters
D5 – Take Charge Of Your Life
D6 – The Children

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 460 g
Sleeve condition





, , ,

Catalog number



Format name




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ramin Djawadi – Game Of Thrones (Music From The HBO Series) Season 4 (2xLP, Ltd, Num, Tra)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Products