Return to previous page

RELEASE DATE: July 17th, 2021
FORMAT: 8 x LP Boxset
LABEL: Nonesuch
CAT NO: 0075597928105
BARCODE: 075597928105



This eight-disc set compiles his seven albums released between 1979-2017, and will be similar to the 2017 box set release, Lonely at the Top: The Studio Albums, 1968–77.

The featured albums are:

Born Again (Reprise, 1979),
Trouble in Paradise (Reprise, 1983),
Land of Dreams (Reprise, 1988),
Randy Newman’s Faust (Reprise, 1995)
Bad Love (first vinyl release, previously released by DreamWorks in 1999),
Harps and Angels (Nonesuch, 2008) and
Dark Matter (Nonesuch, 2017)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RANDY NEWMAN – Roll With the Punches: The Studio Albums (1979- 2017) – 8xLP – Vinyl Boxset [RSD2021-JUL 17]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.