Return to previous page

Track Listing:

Side A
1. “Oye La Noticia”
2. “Perla Del Sur”
3. “Right On”
4. “De Qué Te Quejas Tú”

Side B
1. “Y Dicen”
2. “Quitate La Máscara”
3. “Se Que Volveras”
4. “Power”

LABEL: Decca

CAT NO: 7217634

BARCODE: 888072176348



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RAY BARRETTO – Barretto Power (50th Anniversary Edition) – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.