Return to previous page

LABEL: Masters of Jazz


BARCODE: 3760300312537



A1. It Should’ve Been Me
A2. Losing Hand
A3. Heartbreaker
A4. Mess Around
A5. Sinner’s Prayer
A6. The Midnight Hour
A7. Greenbacks
B1. Bags Of Blues
B2. The Man I Love
B3. Doodlin’
C1. Mary Ann
C2. I’ve Got A Woman
C3. Hallelujah, I Love Her So
C4. Lonely Avenue
C5. It’s Alright
C6. Am I Blue
D1. What’d I Say (Parts I & II)
D2. Come Rain Or Come Shine
D3. Hit The Road Jack
D4. Let The Good Times Roll
D5. Unchain My Heart
D6. Georgia On My Mind


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RAY CHARLES – Essential Works – 1952-1961 – 2LP – Vinyl [MAY 21st]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.