Return to previous page

A1 – These Times Are Closing (Intro)
A2 – Gambling In The Snow
A3 – Let The Pianos Freeze
A4 – No Juntos
A5 – It’s Her Birthday
A6 – A Sword In the Rain
A7 – Zato Lullaby Pt.2
B1 – All Regrets
B2 – The Leaning Tower Of Our Leaders
B3 – Tuesday Always Awful
B4 – Percussions, Hearts And Airs
B5 – Broad Plant Pt.2
B6 – These Times Are Closing (Outro)
B7 – Not Enough Gravity (Reprise)
C1 – Criminality
C2 – The World According to West 50th Pt.1
C3 – So Contra
C4 – Pforever Reto
C5 – The World According To West 50th Pt.2
C6 – Duration Meditation
C7 – Everything in the Air
D1 – Magazine PM
D2 – Alone Moving Often
D3 – Noise Counter Melody
D4 – Mountainside Hillside
D5 – Ghost Arpeggio

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 460 g
Sleeve condition






Catalog number



Format name





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reto A Ichi – The Lapse Of The Exchange/Alone Moving Often (2xLP, Album)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.