Return to previous page

LABEL: Soundway


BARCODE: 506057136132



1. Sun Sun
2. Hold Out
3. Deliciosa
4. Higher Higher
5. To Live By The Sea
6. Blind Love
7. Everybody Wants To Move
8. Rise & Shine
9. Truth
10. El Shiggy
11. Disco Schiaparelli
12. Flee The Coop
13. Euphoria
14. Eternal Return
15. Sounds From The Workshop


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “REUBEN VAUN SMITH – Sounds From The Workshop – 2LP – Vinyl [DEC 10]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.