Return to previous page

LABEL: Warner

CAT NO: 0190296672200

BARCODE: 0190296672200



1. Quattro (World Drifts In)
2. The Price Of Love
3. Go Your Way
4. Trouble With My Lover
5. Searching For My Love
6. Can’t Let Go
7. It Don’t Bother Me
8. You Led Me To The Wrong
9. Last Kind Words Blues
10. High and Lonesome
11. Going Where The Lonely Go
12. Somebody Was Watching Over Me


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ROBERT PLANT AND ALISON KRAUSS – Raise The Roof – 2LP – 180g Black Vinyl [NOV 19]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.