Return to previous page
2LP Coloured vinyl

Side A

  1. Curriculum Vitae (Feat. Swingfly)
  2. Konichiwa Bitches
  3. Cobrastyle
  4. Handle Me

Side B

  1. Bum Like You
  2. Be Mine!
  3. With Every Heartbeat – with Kleerup
  4. Who’s That Girl?

Side C

  1. Dream On
  2. Bionic Women (Interlude)
  3. Crash and Burn Girl
  4. Robotboy

Side D

  1. Eclipse
  2. Should Have Known
  3. Any Time You Like
  4. Jack U Off


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ROBYN – Robyn – 2LP Limited Colour Vinyl [RSD2020-AUG29]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.