Return to previous page


Side A

1. Spring of the Following Year
2. Chateau Mermaid
3. Lo and Behold
4. Glow in the Dark Stars
5. Small Minded World
6. Winery Blues
7. When Love Pans Out

Side B

1. You Don’t Wanna Hear It
2. Dig Nation
3. Whatever Shape Your Heart Is In
4. Apparently Au Pair
5. Is It Or Isn’t It
6. Morning Town
7. Think of You Fondly


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RON SEXSMITH – Hermitage – Pink Vinyl – Limited Edition [JUNE 19th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.