Return to previous page


Side A
1 Do You Read Me
2 Moonchild
3 Bought And Sold
Side B
1 Calling Card
2 Secret Agent
3 Tattoo’d Lady
Side C
1 A Million Miles Away
2 I Take What I Want
3 Walk On Hot Coals
Side D
1 Out On The Western Plain
2 Barley & Grape Rag
3 Pistol Slapper Blues
4 Too Much Alcohol
5 Going To My Hometown
Side E
1 Edged In Blue
2 Jack-Knife Beat
3 Souped-Up Ford
Side F
1 Bullfrog Blues
2 Used To Be
3 Country Mile


Product code: 0836941

Format: Triple Vinyl LP

Label: UMC


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RORY GALLAGHER – Check Shirt Wizard: Live In ’77 – 3LP [MAR 6]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.