Return to previous page


CAT NO: 5797694

BARCODE: 602557976946



Side One
1. Kickback City
2. Loanshark Blues
3. Continental Op
4. I Ain’t No Saint
5. Failsafe Day

Side Two
1. Road to Hell
2. Doing Time
3. Smear Campaign
4. Don’t Start Me to Talkin’
5. Seven Days


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RORY GALLAGHER – Defender – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.