Return to previous page

LABEL: Blue Note

CAT NO: 3546164

BARCODE: 0602435461649



1. Respond (Live)
2. Been On My Mind (Live)
3. How Much A Dollar Cost (Live)
4. Change Of Tone (Live)
5. Perspectives/Postpartum (Live)
6. Needed You Still Feat. Omari Hardwick (Live)
7. Resting Warrior (Live)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “R+R=NOW – R+R = Now (Live) – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.