Return to previous page


1 I Wish You Love
2 Willow Weep For Me
3 Chains Of Love
4 Smoke Rings
5 All The Way
6 Send Me Some Lovin’
B1 Cry Me A RIver
B2 Driftin’ Blues
B3 For Sentimental Reasons
B4 Nothing Can Change This Love
B5 Little Girl
B6 These Foolish Things


LABEL:  Music On Vinyl


BARCODE: 8719262016224



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SAM COOKE – MR Soul – LP – Limited Purple Marbled Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.