Return to previous page


‘Guardian’ Demo 1981
A1 Kiss Of Death
A2 Heads Will Roll
A3 Oppression
A4 The Executioner
‘Into The Fire’ Demo 1982
B1 Into The Fire – Trial By Fire
B2 Blades Of Steel
B3 No Turning Back
C1 Break Free
C2 Pull The Trigger
C3 The Ritual
‘The Dirt’ Demo 1986
D1 Key To Oblivion
D2 Hear Evil See Evil Speak Evil
D3 Fuck You
D4 The Ice Man


LABEL: Listenable Records


BARCODE: 3760053845283



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SATAN – Early Rituals – 2LP – Limited Transparent Red Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.