Return to previous page

LABEL: Silver Lining Music

CAT NO: 0190296800481

BARCODE: 0190296800481



Side A
1. Paint It Black
2. Immigrant Song
3. Paperback Writer
4. Evil Woman
5. Stone Free
6. Bomber

Side B
1. Speed King
2. The Rocker
3. Hold The Line
4. Problem Child
5. See My Friends


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SAXON – Inspirations – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.