Return to previous page

LABEL: Polydor

CAT NO: 3576465

BARCODE: 0602435764658



1. De Una Vez
2. Buscando Amor
3. Baila Conmigo (w/ Rauw Alejandro)
4. Dámelo To (ft. Myke Towers)
5. Vicio
6. Adiós
7. Selfish Love (w/ DJ Snake)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SELENA GOMEZ – Revelacion – 12″ EP – Vinyl [JUN 25]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.